Ancillary Services Administration

Katherine Huising
Associate Vice President, Ancillary Services
Email: huising@ualberta.ca

Kathryn Merrell
Administrative Services Team Lead
Phone: (780) 492-6047
Email: kmerrell@ualberta.ca


Dolores March
Director, Hospitality Services
Email: dolores.march@ualberta.ca

Diana Yee
Admin Support
1-047 Lister Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H6

Email: diana.yee@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-6043


Geoff Rode
Director of Operations
Email: geoff.rode@ualberta.ca

Jon Ward
Administrative Assistant - Operations
1-050 Lister Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H6

Email: jonathan.ward@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-3205 
Fax: (780) 492-7032


Craig Moore
Director of Real Estate Services
1-050 Lister Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H6

Email: craig.moore@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-4164
Fax: (780) 492-7032


Janice Johnson
Assistant Dean of Students, Residences
1-044 Lister Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H6

Email: janice.johnson@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-0879

Salwa Kramps
Residence Life Admin Coordinator
1-044 Lister Centre 
University of Alberta 
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H6

Email: salwa.kramps@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 248-1948


Terry Sperling
Associate Director, Residence Operations
Email: tsperling@ualberta.ca

Leigh-Ann Thomas
Residence Services Admin Coordinator
1-044 Lister Centre 
University of Alberta 
Edmonton, AB, T6G 2H6

Email: lthomas2@ualberta.ca
Phone: (780) 492-7405